• 3Sarana Thai Massage Wien
  • 3Sarana Thai Massage Wien
  • 3Sarana Thai Massage Wien
  • 3Sarana Massage Studio Wien
book an appointment

Book your appointment conveniently online using our booking calendar!

book an appointment

General information & notes

To ensure that you have a pleasant treatment, we keep the room temperature at a comfortable 22 degrees – in winter as well as in summer.

Due to current regulations and for the protection of all clients, each therapist wears an FFP2 mask. It is also ordered to wash and disinfect hands before and after each treatment. We attach particular importance to hygiene and for this reason the massage beds are re-covered after each treatment. We also ask you as a customer to wear a FFP2 mask when entering the massage studio. In addition, a valid test or proof of vaccination must be provided. Thank you for your understanding!

Massage Voucher

Our 30, 60, 90 and 120 minute massage vouchers can be obtained from us in the massage parlor or conveniently online.

souvenir from Thailand

Receive a free souvenir from Thailand when having a massage with us during your birthday month.

Massage Voucher

The health of our customers and their well-being are particularly important to us! That is why we pay particular attention to hygiene. So you can enjoy your massage carefree and relax.

3SARANA – Authentic Thai Massage

The authentic Thai massage in Vienna

We offer our customers a place for relaxation and wellness in a serious, clean and friendly environment. Our therapy methods are based on traditional and authentic Thai massage methods. Our massage is the ideal complement to sport, yoga, aerobics and various forms of work-out. We attach particular importance to the highest quality standards. Our therapists are therefore all certified in Thailand and also specially trained in our massage methods. Treat yourself to authentic Thai health knowledge at 3Sarana – Authentic Thai Massage.

Regular massage has been shown to have positive health effects, such as

How can our customers benefit from our range of services?

At 3Sarana – Authentic Thai Massage we have created an environment in which our customers can feel good and relax. We attach particular importance to one serious environment, cleanliness, reliability and friendliness as well as service quality.

In addition, we always strive to adapt our services to the needs of our customers. If you have any wishes, suggestions or other recommendations for us, you are welcome to write an email or talk to us personally on site.

  • We specialize in the treatment of back pain that occurs during office work.

  • We have acquired our expertise, among other things, through our many years of experience in Thai massage.

  • We master different massage methods that we can flexibly adapt to the needs of our customers.

  • Our massages are based on the classic Thai massage and are in no way associated with erotic or sexual acts.

  • We look forward to pampering you with warm or cold drinks and delicious snacks after your massage.

Convince yourself and enjoy a pleasant and relaxing time with us. If you have any questions do not hesitate to contact us. Visit our Facebook and Instagram for more insights at 3Sarana – The authentic Thai massage in Vienna.

Our massage salon is located at Kaiserstraße 12 in 1070 Vienna, just around the corner from Mariahilfer Straße. You can reach us on foot in just a few minutes from the Westbahnhof subway station. Under Contact you will find our exact location. We are looking forward to your visit!

3Sarana Massagesalon

Convince yourself and enjoy a pleasant and relaxing time with us. If you have any questions do not hesitate to contact us. Visit our Facebook and Instagram for more insights at 3Sarana – The authentic Thai massage in Vienna.

Our massage salon is located at Kaiserstraße 12 in 1070 Vienna, just around the corner from Mariahilfer Straße. You can reach us on foot in just a few minutes from the Westbahnhof subway station. Under Contact you will find our exact location. We are looking forward to your visit!

• 3Sarana Thai Massage Wien
  • 3Sarana Thai Massage Wien
  • 3Sarana Thai Massage Wien
  • 3Sarana Massagebett Wien
Termin buchen

Buchen Sie Ihren Termin ganz bequem online über unseren Buchungskalender!

Termin buchen

Allgemeine Informationen & Hinweise

Aufgrund der aktuellen Verordnungen und zum Schutz aller Kundinnen und Kunden trägt jede Therapeutin eine FFP2 Maske. Zudem ist es angeordnet, vor und nach jeder Behandlung die Hände zu waschen und zu desinfizieren. Wir legen besonderen Wert auf die Hygiene und aus diesem Grund werden die Massagebetten nach jeder Behandlung neu überzogen. Wir bitten auch Sie als Kundin oder Kunde, beim Betreten des Massagestudios eine FFP2 Maske zu tragen und einen Eintrittstest zu vorweisen. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis!

Massage Gutschein

Unsere 30, 60, 90 und 120 Minuten Massage Gutscheine bekommen Sie bei uns im Massagesalon oder bequem online.

Souvenir von Thailand

Erhalten Sie ein kostenloses Souvenir aus Thailand, wenn Sie sich in Ihrem Geburtstagsmonat bei uns Massieren lassen. 

* Angebot gültig solange der Vorrat reicht / Teilnahme nur einmalig möglich

Die Gesundheit unserer Kunden und ihr Wohlbefinden liegen uns besonders am Herzen! Daher achten wir besonders auf Hygiene. So können Sie Ihre Massage unbeschwert genießen und entspannen.

3SARANA – Authentic Thai Massage

Die authentische Thai Massage in Wien

Wir bieten unseren Kunden einen Ort für Entspannung und Wellness in einem seriösen, sauberen und freundlichen Umfeld an. Unsere Therapiemethoden beruhen auf traditionellen und authentischen Thai Massagemethoden. Unsere Massage ist die optimale Ergänzung zu Sport, Yoga, Aerobic und verschiedensten Work-Out Formen. Wir legen besonderen Wert auf höchste Qualitätsstandards. Unsere Therapeutinnen sind daher allesamt in Thailand zertifiziert und zusätzlich speziell in unseren Massagemethoden ausgebildet. Gönnen Sie sich authentisches thailändisches Gesundheitswissen bei 3Sarana – Authentic Thai Massage.

Regelmässige Massage hat erwiesenermassen positive gesundheitliche Effekte, wie etwa

Wie können unsere Kunden von unseren Leistungsangebot profitieren?

Bei 3Sarana – Authentic Thai Massage haben wir ein Umfeld geschaffen, indem sich unsere Kunden wohlfühlen und entspannen können. Wir legen besonderen Wert auf ein seriöses Umfeld, Sauberkeit, Zuverlässigkeit und Freundlichkeit sowie Servicequalität.

Zudem sind wir stets bemüht unsere Leistungen an die Bedürfnisse unserer Kundinnen und Kunden anzupassen. Sollten Sie Wünsche, Anregungen oder andere Empfehlungen für uns haben, können Sie gerne eine E-Mail schreiben oder ein persönliches Gespräch vor Ort mit uns führen.

  • Wir haben uns auf die Behandlung von Rückenschmerzen, die während der Büroarbeit entstehen, spezialisiert.

  • Unsere Expertise haben wir unter anderem durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der thailändischen Massage erworben.

  • Wir beherrschen unterschiedliche Massagemethoden, die wir flexibel den Bedürfnissen unserer Kundinnen und Kunden anpassen können.

  • Unsere Massagen basieren auf der klassischen Thai Massage und sind keinesfalls mit Erotik oder sexuellen Handlungen verbunden.

  • Wir freuen uns Sie mit warmen oder kalten Getränken sowie köstlichen Snacks nach Ihrer Massage verwöhnen zu dürfen.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und genießen Sie eine angenehme und entspannende Zeit bei uns. Bei Fragen stehen wir ihnen gerne jeder Zeit zur Verfügung. Besuchen Sie unsere Facebook und Instagram für mehr Einblicke bei 3Sarana – Die authentische Thai Massage in Wien.

Unser Massage-Salon befindet sich auf der Kaiserstraße 12 in 1070 Wien gleich ums Eck von der Mariahilfer Straße. Sie erreichen uns zu Fuß in nur wenigen Gehminuten von der U-Bahn Station Westbahnhof. Unter Kontakt finden Sie unseren exakten Standort. Wir freuen uns auf ihren Besuch!

3Sarana Massagesalon

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und genießen Sie eine angenehme und entspannende Zeit bei uns. Bei Fragen stehen wir ihnen gerne jeder Zeit zur Verfügung. Besuchen Sie unsere Facebook und Instagram für mehr Einblicke bei 3Sarana – Die authentische Thai Massage in Wien.

Unser Massage-Salon befindet sich auf der Kaiserstraße 12 in 1070 Wien gleich ums Eck von der Mariahilfer Straße. Sie erreichen uns zu Fuß in nur wenigen Gehminuten von der U-Bahn Station Westbahnhof. Unter Kontakt finden Sie unseren exakten Standort. Wir freuen uns auf ihren Besuch!